About Us

Our Mission

The Central Texas Philharmonic is committed to providing accessible and varied quality musical and educational experiences focused on enriching the quality of life in Central Texas. We are passionate about music and are united in our desire to be a vigorous part of the cultural fabric of our community.

We will accomplish this mission by embracing our responsibility to serve; connecting with audiences through creative programming, broader venues, and increased educational opportunities while harmonizing artistic growth with financial soundness.

Board of Directors

Rob Neff

Charlotte Barbini

Pat Holland
Recording Secretary

Holly Decherd
Corresponding Secretary

Linda Berriman

Micki Avery
Louise Burke
Scherry Chapman

Alexia Griffin
Joanne Harrah
Julio Palacios

Billy Ray Stubblefield
Jim Van Zandt
Gary Warmink

Advisory Board

Michael Cooper
Brad Curlee
Col. Ben Gomez USAF (Ret.)
Janet Hewlett
Carolyn Holloway
Eric Lashley
Frank Leffingwell
Laurie Locke
Judy McLeod


Stefan Sanders
Music Director

Tyler Vahldick
Personnel Manager

CJ Johnson
Music Librarian

Central Texas Philharmonic

1530 Sun City Blvd, Suite 120, Box 439
Georgetown, TX 78633